should've said no. |
one day close to yr 12. :(NONONOOOOONOOO ! D:
hahaha
went gym in the morning with cici.
saw windarwati at the gym. :O i didnt know she went gym hahaa
anyway, as usual; my legs hurt and the stupid tread mill kept resetting.
it was so annoying. D:
after about half an hour, did a lot of muscle and weight work and omgosh !
that was VERY tiring. then we bumped in to jessica park and sophie. :D
then after gym, i decided to go straight home and have lunch there instead
cuz well; i didnt wanna waste money.
got home, had lunch, watched an ep of melrose and then i was off again to bankstown
to meet up with mel.
i was waiting at the station and omfg, a random 50 yr old man, sat next to me. O_O
he was like; it's windy today..
and im i like yeaaah.
and then he started asking me all these questions like, where are you going ? whats your name ? where do you live ? and im like O______O HOLY CRAP; he's a pedo
and to confirm that, he even said; you're beautiful. O_O
but of course, im smart like that so i lied about my name.
rofl; i mean, im not giving my freaken name to a freaken pedo. hahaah
anyway, i was SOOO GLAD the train came, and i swear he was staring at me when i was boarding. just as i was boarding, i bumped into omar ! maan; the last time i saw him was back in yr 6. crazy aye ! hahaah; well i was in a hurry to get away from the scary man so i only had time for a hi. :/
ommmg, anyway, met mel on the train and went lib to help her with her hw.
then met lawrence there and sat at the park for a bit. HOLY CRAP IT WAS SO COLD. D:
and mel went hiiiiggh. hahahah;
before we knew it, it was tutor. ==
it was alright. the stuff's getting REALLY confusing though. D:
tmrw's the last day im going gym.
i can almost guarantee that every part of my body's gonna hurt tomorrow. :(
not looking forward to it. D: hahaha
anyway
ttyl
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment