http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
im pumpeed baby. :D |
went to cici's mansion yesterday
it was MASSIVE !
not to mention PRETTY. 8D
got all my laate bday presents
bahaha; thanks guuuys. ily, <3
also did our kris kringle. HAHAHA. we all pretty much knew who we all had.
EXCEPT CICI ! BAHAHAH SUCKER. :P
quite a few couldnt make it though which was disappointing but aah well.
linda, cici and i decided to jump into the pool which took a lot of gut
and boy was it COLD. D:
after a little swirl in the poool we went STRAIGHT into the sauna to warm up
and yeap; we got warm quite quickly
actually when the room got to about 50 degreees, the steam was hurting my face. D:
HAHAHAH.
then quick shower and straight into the spa we went. it was quite nice and relaxing besides the fact
that the water shooting at us made our skin itchy. D:
chill in there for a bit and then off we were to prep lunch.
wasnt all that great since most of the sauce, butter, salad dressing and mayo was FOUL! all expired. bahahaha. fail whaaale !
so yeah; we had a hot dog before it was time for the horror movie
took a while figuring out how to connect the laptop to the tv but we got it eventually. TECHNOLOGY GENERATION FTW. (Y)
hahaha. watched nightmare on elm street.
was alright. cici screamed most of the time though. what a pussy ! bahaha
then we went to her room and chilllllllllleeeed. tried on her clothes
had makeovers. twas fun indeeed. and then fiona, kelly and vivian had to leave. :/
now it's down to 4. we continued our makeovers and linda and i picked out our dresses we're planning to wear on nye. :D yay. took heaps of photos which are all up on fb now. hahaha.
then had dinner which wasnt that great. we had to eat a salad without salad dressing. ==
and then we played pooooool. we're all pretty noob except cici. D: and then linda and iana left.
so now it was down to me and cici.
decided to just chillaxx on the bed and go on the net for the rest of the night
had another dinner with the adults of the house which was by far BETTER than what we had before. hahaha
the adults spend the long night playing mah jong
and we spend the long night figuring out what cici should wear the next day. LOL ! it was hilarious
we went through literally EVERYTHING ! hahaha
but we got there eventually
and by then it was already like 2. O_O
so we decided to sleeeeeeeeep. (:

next morning, woke up earlier than the alarm so we just chatted til the alarm went off. HAHAHA.
then dragged ourselves outta bed and got ready
cici took forever. x_x and then she had to translate stuff for her grandma so we ended up having only like 10 minutes to eat a bowl of noodles. gosh i swear it felt like a record for me; the fastest time to eat bfast. HAHAHA.
anyway; we were lucky enough to get a lift from her mum to the station where we just made it on time for the train
changed at redfern and again legged it to the other platform just in time for my other train
when i was almost home, i realised that mum wasnt home so then i had to get off at berala and buy ANOTHER ticket to bankstown and wait like 20 minutes. ==
wasted 4.60 on stupid cityrail. why must you be so expensive. O_O
finally made it to btown.
bought lunch and ate it and then went shopppinng. :D i really wanted heels to match my dresss for nye and found very pretty ones at kmart. and they were cheap to WOO ! OH AND THEY FIT ME !
OMGOSH THIS IS A FREAKEN MIRACLE !
so yeah; ended up buying two pairs of heels and a pair of sandals. :D yaaayers,
then went to like ALL THE cheap bargain stores to see if they have like insoles and padding things for the sole of the shoe and all. was pretty tiring but we got there.
and yeah. thats about it.
wow. crap. long blog. D: gah. sorry ? :L
ttyl.
x. alannnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER