new years resolution... |
oh gosh; i havent had the time to think about this and new years just around the corneri would write my resolution tmrw but im gonna be out all day. :S
so here i go. ima keep it short and sweet because last year, it was preetty long and
well i dont remember most of the crap i wrote. HAHAHA
#1. study hard at school. - please alanna. out of all years you could've studied hard, this is the ONE YEAR that you absolutely NEEED TO.
#2. save money. - i would like to go on a sweeet holiday after i finish school. not mention all the crap i wanna buy. :D
#3. stay healthy and fit. - the last thing i need is unwanted fat and bacteria/virus in my body. i hate pills.
#4. chicks before dicks. - *ahem.. well thats pretty self explanatory. ;D haha
#5. keep smiling. - life's too short. yes an overated phrase but totally true.
and last but not least;
#6. ENJOY 2011. - i think it's going to be even better than 2010. :D
bring it on 2011. i'm ready. :D
see you guys on the other side. (:
ttyl
x. alannnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment