2010 overall? |
2010: In the Beginning
Where did you bring in the New Year? at home. :D
Who were you with? ma homies ! hahaha; yee. my family. :)
Did you kiss anyone at midnight? nope. :/
Did you make any resolutions? yeap. dont know if i followed any of them though. :S LOL
2010: Your Love Life
Did you break up with anyone? lol. nope.
Did you get anything for Valentine’s day? no. :( oh gosh im depresssing.
Did you meet anyone special? hahaha. all my friends are special to me. :)
Did you fall in love? no. :/ my love life is dead. x_x
2010: Friends and Enemies
Did you meet any new friends this year? yeap. (Y)
Did any of your friendships end? oh gosh; i hope not. D:
Did you dislike anyone? not really. :S
Did you make any new enemies? gosh no ! enemies? thats a harsh word. :S
Did you resolve any fights? LOLOL ! i attempted to. pretty scary actually. ended up getting half punched in the face too. == hahaha.
Who was your closest friend? FRIEND(S) you mean.
Who did you grow apart from? hmm. im not sure. :S if i did grow apart from anyone; i hope i can repair that in 2011.
Do you have any regrets when it comes to your friendships? no way ! i love all my friends. :D
2010: Your BIRTHDAY
Did you have a cake? yeapyeap. :) mango ftw. :D
What did you do for your birthday? went out with my buddy sam and watched a movie and crashed linda's place. (Y) haha and then spend the night with my family. :D
Did you have a party? naaah. cbb. D:
Did you get any presents? LOL yeap. many of which were late but still, THANKS (L)
If so what was the best thing you got? oh thats hard. :S i got an iPhone from my parents. <3
2010: All about YOU
Did you change at all this year? hmm, not that much ? i do try and change for the better. :)
Did you dye your hair? nope. ima naturally black head. :S
Did you get your hair cut? yeah probably. i get a hair cut every year. ==
Did you change your style? hmm, yeah i guess. :S dont exactly know my style. i change all the time. hahaha whatevs simple but pretty. :)
Were you in school? of course ! who do you think i am ? :O LOL.
Did you get good grades? amazingly; this year yes i did. didnt start yr 12 on a good note though. :(
Did you have a job? nope. but i did go on work experience for a week which was alright. :D
Do you drive? nope. :( i got my licence but never drove. :/
Did you own a car? noo. D: not allowed to drive til i finish school. T_T
Did anyone close to you give birth? not that i know of. O_O HAHAHA.
Did you go on any vacations? yes i did actually. went gold coast during the easter holidays. twas fun. :D
Would you change anything about yourself now? probably my studying habits. LOL
2010: Wrap Up.
Is 2010 a good year? meeh. i've got my ups and downs. :)
Did 2010 bring any new insights? well i know i gotta work 100000000x harder at school. :(
Do you think 2011 will top 2010? it better ! hahahaha. i think it will. POSITIVE THINKING. (Y)
x. alannna
ps. stolen from michelle. :D
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment