goodmorning 2011 |
had a pretty good end to 2010. :Dwent city early to meet up with linda and cici to do our make up. 8D
afterwards we walked back to central to meet up with everyone else.
michelle was already there and before long, lawrence, trang and david arrived.
then went to play pool for a bit. got totes owned by michelle in the first game. :(
but then cici and i wont the next ! yaaayers. :D at least i got SOME balls in. :D hahaha
met up with melissa at the pool place too.
then went meet fresh to chill for a bit and grab a drink. it was nice. only melissa couldnt stop telling me that the MANGO blended ice tasted like orange. ITS MANGO MELISSA ALRIGHT?! hahaha
afterwards went k for like 2 hours. gosh all the guys were pussssy ! all the girls own the stage maaan. ;D melissa left. :/
and miles, jason, stephen and john came.
after k we had the most boring half hour of our liveeeees.
we literally just SAT outside in chinatown figuring out what to do. D:
trang went all pmsssey. LOL !
after like half an hour, some of the peeeps went galaxy world while the rest continued chilling around chinatown. bumped into fiona which was a surprised. :D
cici bought a pair of heels before we headed to her restaurant. i was quite hungry by then
met linda there and omgosh the food was DELICIOUUS ! i must go there again with my family. 8D
but unfortunately, we couldnt finish it. :S
so yeah linda took the leftovers.
trekked it to milsons point and found a not bad place to see the fireeworks.
found out that the others arent coming, and SOME ARENT EVEN GONNA WATCH IT. WTFFFF? D:
anyway; we took quite a few pictures while we were waiting for the fireworks. hahaha.
the fireworks were quite preeettty. :D
met up with the rest of the gang back at town hall to realise that french riveria was closed. :( and passion flower so we were pretty much sitting on the side of the road looking like hobos and figuring out what we wanted to do. AGAIN. dom and john went to go buy ice cream for some of us. THAANKS. :D
and eventually we all decided to just go home. trang, being the indecisive one took foreever to decide which train to catch. hahaha
the train ride home was quite relaaaaxing. :D for my feet anyway. hahahah.
came home in time for the midnight fireworks. it was FREAKEN AMAZING.
OMFGBBQQSAUCE ! the bridge ! OMGOSH ! i wish i was there. :(
i MUUUUUUUST go next year. like a MUUUST ! hahaha.
anyway; yeah.
oh and throughout the whole day, my feet did hurt.
and they still do now. D:
im just glad im not going out today or doing anything that requires a lot of walking. hahaha.
and not to mention the heat. it's pretty hot today. D:
anyway im probs gonna have brunch soon so yeaah,
HAPPY NEW YEAR KIDDIES
and ttyl.
x. alannnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment