http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
is shark bay full of sharks ? |
i've never been shark bay beach before.
i never even knew that place even existed. HAHAHA
mono picnic today. missss them so muuch. D:
and since this is like their last picnic they'll have attend, i MUST go. it's like a MUST ! hahaha
anyway; so had to take three trains just to get the edgecliff. x_x
well the second one laaaggged at burwood so when i got to redfern i literally had to leg it to the next platform which felt like kmmmms away !
but i DID make it and finally met up with cici and her cousin.
we got carried away chatting and figuring out bus times that we missed edgecliff. O_O
but no worries. thank god trains come often around there so we went to bondi junction and back.
boy was that fun. == LOL
i've never been edge cliff before so when we got out; we had no idea where we were and where to go. :S
well cici went to buy food cuz she was hungry and then we waited at the busstop we thought we were suppose to wait for. but then i realised that all the buses at our busstop go back to the city which is NOT where we were suppose to be. FML !
crossed the road only to find out our bus stop wasnt there. x_x
thank god we asked someone otherwise i dont think we'll never make it. HAHAHA
so we found out it was all the way back at the station. ==
anyway; caught the bus; used our iphones to figure out when to press the STOP button to get off.
and walked into the park and HELLO ASIAN CROWD !
said heeelloo to all those we recognised. :)
then helped out for a bit with lunch ?
crystal finnnaaally arriveed and we all decided to go for a swimm in the seaaaaa. :D hahaha
the water was ice cold D: but it was so nice and pretty and cleeeear ! and BLUE BOTTLE FREE ! ahaha
and omgosh; most hilarious entrance to the water EVER ! well you seee, cici didnt bring her swim wear so she wasnt planning on going in. but then finally; she EFFED everything and decided to come in; with her clothes on. and LOLOLOL ! she literally screamed every second until she was all wet. well her body anyway. she refused to get her hair wet. it was freaken comedy show maan
and yvette just couldnt stop laughing ! HAHAHAH. we chilleed for a bit. water was yuck and then it was lunch. :D
thanks diane, for the 100000 layers of BBQ sauce. x_x it went all over my hands. ==
after lunch; went back into the waaater x)
but this time; idk. we all felt much colder. D:
the guys were doing some sort of tricks in the water, doing flips and all. eddie's were alright but winston's one was epic fail. LOL !
lateeeer, cici went blind from the water. well not literally, but the water stung her eye so we went outt for a bit. but then when we were planning to go back in, kiddle said they were leaving so we didnt get a chance to go back in.
got changed and had our little picnic within a picnic. :D
then we took forever to figure out where we wanted to go
and we all decided burwood. but ellie didnt go with us since she had her twin bros to look after. D:
but she would meet us there.
caught a bus back to edgecliff and waited at the station for ellie. and she never came. x_x
lost the guys. no idea where they went but whatever.
waited for like two hours and still.. nothing. x_x cici decided to leave
and not long after, crystal and i decided to leave too.
long train trip back home but we got there.
and now im hungry. D:
im gonna go get myself a ferrero rocher or two. :D
ttyl.
x. alannnna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER