my shoulders hurt. :/ |
5th january = info days at ALL UNIS.so linda and i decided to split the day into two unis, UNSW in the morning
and USYD in the afternoon.
met up at central station. stupid cityrail. the train i was meant to catch at berala was,
according to the station master, "DELAYED APPROXIMATELY INDEFINITELY" O_O
LOLOL. so yeah caught the train after it.
caught the free shuttle bus to UNSW and off we were. didnt know where we were so we just followed the crowd and ended up at the main entrance which is good. (Y)
got free water guns and wondered around the uni to see what it was like.
the lectures were pretty good and the rooms were masssive !
went to the 10 level library and got totes lost in it. hahaha
the lifts were EPIC DODGY. hahaha
we waited like 10 minutes for the lift to open. == but it didnt
so we had to take the stairs from level 10 down to level 2. fml. D: LOLOL !
and that made us kinda late to our next lecture. kinda awkward walking in and finding that there's no space to sit. :S
but someone gave up their seats for us so TYTYTY !
did i mention how many cute/hot guys there were. OMGOSH ! hahahah
had our free hot dog and fairy floss before we headed to USYD.
ergh; the fairy floss was a mess. D: but i managed. :D
caught the bus back to the station, and caught a train to redfern. :)
didnt really know how to get to USYD so i decided to use my oh so awesome gps on my phone which took us right there !
it was pretty tiring though since it was quite hot.
anyway, got there, and got our freebies then wandered everywhere before our first lecture started.
USYD was MASSIVE ! waay bigger than UNSW
we went to the eastern avenue auditorium thinking it was the room where medical science was. saw two cute guys and decided to sit near them. x)
only when we sat down, it looked like it was a lecture about commerce. O_O
so we asked the cuuties and yeah, we were right. :S it was commerce. D:
but they were very nice. i wish we could've stayed and talked. but we couldnt. :/
so we had to leave. D:
the lectures at USYD were very tight so we had to leave in like the last 5 - 10 mins so that we could make the next lecture which was 1000000m away. D:
it came to a point where we were just too lazy to go the next lecture because
1. it was hot
2. we were all tired
3. we got lost. D: HAHAHA.
anyway, overall; info day was fun. :D despite the heavy bags i was carrying
it sucked though cuz my day wasnt over
i still had 4 hours of maths to attend to. D:
which, being the good girl i am, i did attend. :D
was half an hour last cuz well; blame cityrail. :P
got there and i was so dead.
tired and hungry. D: so i had a very sloooow start to the lesson
but after we ate, i started to get into the work zone ish ? hahaha.
it was hard though. D:
and omgosh; i think this would be the dirtiest lesson we've ever had.
so many dirty reference. gosh guys; why so dirty minded for.
HAHAHA. but it was hilarious and at least i didnt fall asleep of boredom ? :D hahaha
kinda got quite distracted with ebuddy towards the end of the lesson because idk
david couldnt stop adding me. O_O LOLOL ! gosh; you must be desperate or something. ;D ahahahah
anyway; yeah; got home and my legs were exhausted. i literally didnt wanna do anything but just sit there. LOL.
and i was too lazy to even turn my computer on. D:
so that was my day. (:
today i have tutor later.
tomorrow i have tutor.
saturday i have tutor
and sunday i have tutor.
oh how i love my life. x_x
ttyl
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment