unstoppable ! |
i havent been city since last year.sound like ages. hahahah. :L
anyway, today i stuffed tutor and went city with friends instead. :P
met up with linda at the city and we waited a tad for the others.
leo and wilson arrived only to find out that cici'll be 1 hour late. == TYPICAL ! haha
so we decided to go off and play pool first. :)
so it was team alanna&leo vs team linda&wilson.
won the first game cuz wilson shot the black ball. FAIL !
but then they won the second. ah well it was fun. :)
then sarah and cici arrived while we were just about to leave. :)
went karaoke and sang our heaaart out ! BAHAHAH.
well it felt like FOREVEEEER ! but it was awesomme. :D
everyone except like linda and me were pretty much dead by the end of it. :L
after the longest 2 hours ever, we went to eat at a japanese restaurant.
didnt have that much since i wasnt that hungry.
afterwards, we went to the galaxy world next to the cinemas. ddred for a bit and then linda left. :/
then we pretty much chilled there til 4.45 to go watch our movie.
i swear, by the end of it, we plaayed ALL THE GAMES ! shooting ones, fighting ones, racing ones, basketball, guitars, air hockey. EVERYTHING ! hahahah.
then went to watch unstoppable. pretty good movie. :D
and then BAM ! it was 6.30 O_O
well i had to leave cuz i was already in big crap for staying out this late... ?
so yeah; went to the station, and as usual trains are effed, and the next train arrived in 2 mins.
RAN to the platform just in time. and it was the longest ride ever. x_x
so retarded. like i said, i hate cityrail.
got home at 7.30. thank god it's summer so the sun doesnt set til like 8. :D
now my legs are tireeeeeeeed. hahaha.
got tutor tmrw. D: was invited to friends place but idk. :S i turned it down cuz i already came home late today. :S i dont think my mum would let me go again. :(
and it's a trek getting there anyway. ah well. hope they have fun. :)
anyway ttyl
x. alannnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment