BEST CARNIVAL EVEEER ! |
i know i know. i've been inactive for a bit.1. i've been lazy
and 2. school started so ive been busy with work. :)
had school photos the other day.
TERRIBLE ! we had to pull our hair back for the group photo so now we're all gonna look ugly. ==
muck up photo was fun though. :D
anyway TODAAAAY,
we had the swimming carnival. the yr12's last swimming carnival ever. :/
was in a rush in the morning. ==
carried the heaviest bag in the freaken worrlddd to the poool.
got there and luckily the rest of our group got good seats since everyone arrived already. :S
we chilleeed for a bit.
then cici, linda and i went around the pools grabbing those with costumes and taking pictures with them. prettty fun. 8D LOL. then at likeeee, 10.30 ish
we deicided to bring on the jabbawokeez.
got changed and we all walked out together.
first reaction from everyone; *STARES*, ARE YOU BOYS ? O_O
LOLOLOL ! it was AMAZING !
it really felt like we were celebrities. everyone stared and you have no idea how many people wanted pictures with us.
and we went around creeping up to people and just starrring at them
it was HILARIOUUS !
most of the words we got were, "you're kinda creeepy. but you're coool!" LOLOL.
we crept up to students, teachers and even parents that were there. it was the BEEST !
only letdown, it was a hotish day so the costume was FREAKEN STUFFY. started sweating the minute i had it on. hahaha; but after a while, i kinda got used to it ? :S but ergh.
and trying to hide our identity wasnt easy. A LOOT of people wanted to know who we were.
and we greeet people that we'd never greeet if they knew who we really were.
we planned a freeze at 12 but in the ennnd, that was kinda EPIC FAIL. hahahaha
ahhh well, a day full of attention was good enough for me. (Y) hahaha
house scramble was FUN ! finally had a chance to get in the water after being in the black clothes for a couple of hours. it was very relaxing indeeeeed. :)
had a small water fight at the end. LOVED IT. :L
oh and we also had yr 12 photos at the grassland. and then random yr 12s just jumped in the pool. i WOULD but then my costume would get ruined and i didnt want that. especially not the mask. so we didnt. :/
overall, BEST SWIMMING CARNIVAL EVER ! it definitely beat last yeaaars; when we were greeen fairies. this year's is gonna be something i'll never forgot. :)
afterwards, went tutor. it was alrighhht. :) caught up with mel. :D and that led us to being told off
a couple of times. oh whateeever. im almost useed to him telling me off. hahaha
and yeah. thats pretty much it. :)
cant wait for tmrw ! getta sleep in and leave school early. THE BEST. (Y)
so yeeeeah. :)
ttyl !
x. alannnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment