happy vday! |
yesyes. it is valentines today. the day where boys give girls flowers, tedddies, chocolate etcetcand where all the singles out there shrivel up and realise that they'll be forever alone.
LOL. well thats how i basically see it. :L
so yee. i had school today.
english; epic fail. im gonna fail my essay. :'(
math; boring. kept doing revision on integration and differentiation. borrrinng
had a double freee. did little to no study on the first one.
the second, went out to wf with friends and then they left so i roamed around wf for a bit
cuz i cbb going back to school.
had an exciting phonecall with mel. :D YOU LUCKY GIRL. x)
wanted to buy ice cream from maccas but their machine isnt working. GAY. :(
so i had to settle for fries. :/
walked back to school just in time for ext math in afternoon.
more revision. effffff. and then got an early mark. yaayers. :D PROBABLY the highlight of my day to be honest. yes thats how terrible it was. ==
bumped into ellie at the station. havent caught up with this girl in aagges. D:
and yeeeah. thats pretty much alanna's vday 2011. (:
pretttttay boring if you ask me. ==
anyway.
ttyl.
x. alannna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment