JERSEYS. |
i've been looking forward to this for a LONG time now.so i slept in this morning. felt SO GOOD
waking up and knowing that i have no assessments or anything to attend to. :)
was planning to take the 10.08 train to school but then linda wanted to meet up and buy stuff
so i caught the earlier train.
met up with her, brought bfast, and wandered around before we went to school.
looks like its was going to be a pretty hot day.
anyway, chem was pretty crazy. we were doing an experiment to decarbonate water
and loretta opened the soda water too quickly and it splatted everywhere. faaaail. so mr H went to get another bottle for us. we decided to drink the soda that we werent gonna use. it tasted bad. well; just tasted like sparkling water which i didnt like. :/ anyway, we also checked our some radioactive isotopes which were pretty cool. :D
math was boring. x_x but half way through, we got called to go get our jerseys. YAYAYAYAYAYAY.
they were pretty big but meh. :D
the rest of the math lesson was basically ruined cuz we all just chilled and yeaah. :)
after math; i had a free so i left. went to buy lunch and then went home.
now im waiting for vamp diaries to finished downloading and nikita. :D
life is GOOOOOOOOOD. ahaha
ttyl.
x. alannnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment