stupid rain |
i was so glad that math ext 2 test was over.gosh; felt like the biggeeest weight got lifted off. :D
today had no school. :D went unsw with the rest of my ext 2 math class and some other kids from other years.
had an intense bus ride to the uni as cici and i tried to break my current record on doodle find. LOL
that kept us occupied for a bit. :)
once we got there, walked to where all the people were with all their stores and stuff.
got HEAAAAAAAPS of freeebies
and OMGG, so many hotties. ;)
they were EVERYWHERE ! some said hii ! others just grreeted with a glance but still. 8D
BUMPED INTO EMILY ! who i havent seen in aaaaaaages !
had a few talks about math. they were actually quite interesting
like, i never knew the pascals triangle has so many tricks to them. it's AMAZING !
and the e. gosh; it was amazing. (Y)
lunch was goood. :) again, freee. :D once we were dismisseeed it was raining. :(
so we quickly went to get a few more freebies
and found out that we were holding up the rest of the group cuz they wanted to leave but cynthia had cici's bag they had to wait for us to come back
since we werent going back with them.
:S ah well, walked around a little more and then we left.
taking the bus back was epic fail.
1. we had no idea which bus to take
2. we didnt know when they came
3. we found out all the buses were prepaid buses so we had no idea where to buy the tickets
luckily a nice chick told us where and off we were.
it was such a trekkk. we literally spent an hour there figuring out what to do. :S
anyway. got back to the city and i caught the train home. while cici went to her restaurant i presume. :)
as usual; the ride home was loonnng and boring
but whatevs. i had my music. (Y)
hahaha.
so the conclusion i have made about today is; I MUST GO TO MORE OF THESE. 8D hahaha
i wouldnt mind going to unsw next year
only problem; the treking there and back.
D:
anyway
ttyl.
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment