http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
masssquerade. |
attended my first masquerade yesterday
well idk; wasnt really one in the end cuz no one was wearing their mask. :S
LOLOL; anyway.
got ready at vivian's. LOL she kept complimenting me. ngaww. you're sweet
but YOU LOOKED PRETTY TOO. :)
then arrived at the church hall at 7
and no one was on the dancefloor.
very awkward. saw joanne after WHO KNOWS HOW LONG
and jyp and tony was there so at least we werent that lonely.
vivian and tony decided to play handball cuz there was nothing else to do.
went back out and cici, linda, karen and iana arrived. along with heaps of peeeople that i recognised. :D
mingled with theeem all. said hi to a few guys. LOL !
later when pretty much everyone arrived, there still werent that many people dancing on the floor,
every was chilling outside, lots of people were smoking.-.-
met cyron and his friend mc. chatted a bit.
and then kevin and his friends came and brought alcohol. he was already tipsy so... :S
and yeaah; things just went downhill from there. D:
but when we danced it was fun.
there were like guys grinding on us and yeaah.... it was so weirdd.. LOLOL !
i still to this day have no idea who they were. BAHAHA
whatever. :L
the party was shutdown 2 hours before it was meant to end. :S
it was such a disappointment. everyone was cleaning up
and me, linda, cici, iana, karen, vivian, cyron and mc were just sitting at the back of the hall
and singing the night awaaaay. since we were bored. it was fun
and LOOL ! soemone was playing the piano and they were playing APPOLOGISE
and me, linda and cici looked at each other and went.. OMFGGGG
we all jumped up and danced our routine. HAHAHAHA
very embarrassing LOLOL
later, heard there was a fight outside. not really sure on the details but yeah. :S
so we all went outside
turns out linda's dad was there so she, along with karen and iana left.
so did cyron and mc.
cici, vivian and i chilled for a big longer as we waited for our parents.
i waited for my rents on the other side of the road with vivian
and the police arrived.. O_O
they just stopped for like 5 minutes
so i guess it was nothing big
they left
and not long after my parents came.
came home and ate a packet of instant noodles. LOOOOOOL !
anyway; it was pretty fun night
until it crashed 2 hours earlier. :/
ttyl.
x. alannna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER