selfish much? |
LENT STARTS TODAY.so yeah; there goes msn and facebook. :(
i almost pressed sign in when i turned my computer on. :S
gosh; its such an involuntary action now. LOL
anyway, school was school
had a double free which is always good. :D
practiced our dance for the first free
and the second free, went out in search for masks for febs party
and fans for our international day performance.
mask = 1. fans = 0. -.-
anyway, at the plaza, linda and i got stuck upstairs cuz the travelators werent working so
we werent allowed to use them to go back downstairs. D:
and we around everywhere to find a lift or something and there was none....
so we asked some duude and he was like; just walk it.
and we're like wtff ?
eeer; we cant ? they blocked it off ? duhhh. gosh;
anyway; yeah; turns out we could take the stairs. :) HAHAHA
we're such noobs.
anyway; got lunch
and came back to school for last period. math. ergggh.
math last period is always tiring. :(
anyway; after school
went plaza again with cici to invest on my mask
and see if she could find one.
turns out her mask doesnt look good on her and instead she bought
herself wings instead.... i hope it wasnt an impulse buy. LOLOLOL !
and then walked back to the station to catch a train home
when i got there; the train that was mean to come like 10 mins ago
said it was going to come in 14 mins.
and i was like.. wtfffff?
then i realised that apparently some duudde at petersham decided to attempt suicide. -.-
seriously ? you have nothing better to do in your life ?
ergh; so all the trains had to stop and there was a 40 min delay. EFFFF.
WASTE OF TIMEE.
i swear that duude owes thousands of people 40 mins of their time man. thats just plain selfish
if you ask me. go jump off a cliff if you really want to commit suicide
or go seek help. i dont know. just dont waste other people's time. pleaase. ==
anyway, im gonna go take a shower and do work cuz im cool like it. 8D
ttyl.
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment