UNBRACED. :) |
final day of holidays.was definitely a highlight. why you ask ?
BECAUSE I GOT MY FREAKEN BRACES OFF THATS WHY. :)
it was the most amazing feeeeling.
yes, everyone who had braces, you know what im talking about. :D
that slimy feeeling ? it wasnt actually that bad. i like that feeeeling. :D
i feel freeeee from all the metal ! despite the fact that i now i have metal at the back of my teeth
cuz they act as retainers but whatever. no one can see it. teehee. x)
so yeah; that took like 2 hours
afterwards, met up with linda at btown station and we went parra to.. do one thing.. SHOP. :)
got there; had lunch. then walked eeeverywhere.
i only ended up buying myself a leather jacket ! WOOO ! finaaally. another thing off my list of things to get. :) linda bought a shirt, a jumper kinda thing and a jacket. :)
had max brenners.. NOMNOMNOM BROO ! i missed it so much.
and it was kinda awkward when the waiter came to give us our food right in the middle of us luvoing.. awkward. hahaha but whatever he was nice. :)
struggled with the timetables to get back home but managed. :D
twas a FUNFUN day. :) the retainers still feel funny but whatever. i'll get used to it.
im still not used to it myself. :S hahahaha
anyway, imm gonna.. chill for a bit and do some last minute work before school starts. fml. -.-
ttyl !
x. alannnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment