baatman. |
yes ive been behind in terms of blogging. -.-and there's a legit excuse behind it. i promise. :)
been writing notes for english.
got an assessment next week. GAAAH. D: im so scared cuz i succcck at essays
espeically INCLASS ones. :(
nothing interesting's happened lately.
yes, boring old school life.
weathers beeen chilly but ive survived. :D
it is friday so that means its weekends tmrw ! wooo !
and its also mother's day on sunday...
not that i know what i get my momm..
i was thinking maybe cooking her something ? cuz im broke..
and yeah.. she likes foood. i wanted to make tiramisu so i know she loves that but
baaaad idea cuz i hear it's hard to make
and i definitely agreee...
so likee, im waiting for vampire diaries right now. cant waaaaaaait to watch it. :D
i think the finale's coming up. :(:(
and once this is over i dont think i'll be able to watch it again til after my hsc....
gaaah; just saying that makes it sound like its jsut around the corner. :(:(:(
im gonna have a few excursions to unis in june which i cant wait. :D
going macquarie uni for chem
and unsw for bio i think. so yaaayers. (Y)
i hope it'll be fun. :)
i had the best pie today for lunch
and it was $2.50 from pieface! omgosssh nom, nom nom !
its actually originally like 5 bucks but my friend had a buy 1 get 1 free coupon so yeah we bought two and split the money. (Y) asian ftw. :) hahaha
so yeah.. i plan to do a whole essay on the weekend as practice for my english assessment
and hand it in next weeek.. doubt its gonna happen but at least i have a goal ?
ergh; why am i telling you this anyway ? HAHAHA
OH YAY ! vampire diaries finished dling. YAYAYYAY
okaaay; ttttyl ! i NEEED to watch it. :)
x. alannnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment