great gatsby. -.- |
so like i havent read a legit book in AGEEESand now that we've started a new module in english, i'll have to. ==
its called the great gatsby and its BORRRING.
i think its a novel all about loveeeee.. whatever love means. :L
umm.. we also have to compare this novel with love poems written by some chick
anyway, but ive also been reading the da vinci code
which i thought would be boring but ACTUALLY its VEEEEEERY INTERESTING !
so for y'all non-readers out there, trust me, read da vinci code; it's actually REALLYY GOOD.
like, its so good that all i feel like doing the whole day is read... amazing right?! especially coming from a slow reader and person who hardly reads.
i know im a slow reader but im slowly gettting there. hahaha, im almost half way. :S
oh and today, during my freee period, call me crazy but i read like 35 pages of a biology textbook
hahaha; yes i was that bored and i had nothing else to do so yeah.
it wasnt too bad to be honest. the stuff i was reading was about diseases and all and some of them were quite gruesome. im not gonna go into much detail about it but yeah it was pretty bad
but interseting for sure. :)
for some random reason, im in a taylor swift mood atm. hahaha; no idea why.
anyway, i might go off and do some reading now being the nerd i am. 8) hahaha nah; im anything but that. LOL !
tttttyl !
x. alannnnnnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment