keep on dancing til the world ends |
well its 6.03 pm over here in australia and well... in my perspective, the world is pretty much still alive.. hahaha. guess the whole "the world's gonna end today" thing is... (along with the other claims made previously about this) is FAALSE. :L
unlesssss its going by american time which is likeeee, tmrw for us.. :S hahaha.
anyway, went on another hike today to visit our "dream house"
to be honest, EVERYTHING is about is PERFECT ! except.. um.. the rooms. :S they're a tad small. D:
but the view, the pools and everything else is pretty maad. (Y)
oh and the trek of getting around to places is a bummer too hence, i'll NEEEEEED my Ps. :)
but thank god we're not gonna be moving in, if we buy it, before my hsc ends to yeah. :)
anytime after the 2nd of november, im ABSOLUTELY FINNNE. :D:D ahaha
so i've beeen procrastinating this past weeek. i dont know if im still in the aftermath mode after i finished my english assessment the week before but i seriously havent been able to bring myself to do some serious hard work. :S i have no idea why but i better get a move on. -.-
got athletics carnival this coming thursday. :D last eevver ! D: not really sure if we're still dressing up
but if we're not, we're definitely gonna compete in a few events just for fun. :D hahaha
anyway, im gonna TRRRRY and do some work... :S LOL !
ttyl.
x. alannnnnnnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment