http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
pheeew! |
omgosh, i was so scared that i had lost access to my blog. :S
cuz idk; chrome was being a bitch and it didnt log in. -.-
thank god for firefox though. :D hahaha
anyway,
YEEEEEEEESTERDAY, was our last athletics carnival eeveeer !
twas very fun though. :D
i dressed up as an angry bird, and linda dressed up as the pigg that im meant to catch.. hahaha
we participated in more events than ive ever participated in my whole schooling life
first, went to javelin which we epically faileeed.. but i got one in so woo !
then we went in the 100m sprint which of course was just a muck up. :D
hahaha
took a photos here and there cuz we were bored..
ate heaps of junnk so i feel all faaat now. D:
went in the shotput which went terrible too cuz we kept fouling
but who cares ! last year ! it was fun. there's nothing to lose. :)
took more photos
and did our traditional yr 12 photo on the hilll.
spelt out "dtf?" which means, "dignity, trust, friendship..." ahem ahem.. ;) hahaha
but i think the teachers figured out what it was anyway.. so uh ohh.. we're in trouble. bhahaha
ah well whatever. :)
after that, took more photos as a group around the stadium, got a little carrieed away that we ended up PLANKING ! LOLOL!
got caught out by ms k so we had to go back to the stadium. :/ aah well. it was fun while it lasted. hahaha
oh and fort st had their athletics carnival on the same day as us but we stole the stadium first
so they had the chat warming up track next to ours where there were no seats.. suckers. :P hahah
you snooooze, yaa lose. :P
after the carnival, pretty much legged it back to the station to catch the earlier train so we could get to btown early. effing got a stitch on the way. -.-
got to btown early, bought gloria jeans and linda bought her dinner before we went to tutor
7 news, 9 news and 10 news broadcasters were outside the station, filming this gorup of people surrounding a pole filled with red flowers and gifts. turns out there was some fatal stabbing of a teenage boy the previous night so yeaaah this was a little memorial ritual. :/
on the otherside of the road, in front of morning glory, there was a random dude on the ground, surrounded by police.. i think he was bashed or something.. idk there was blood. :S
and omgossssh, the stations were FLOODED with police. goshh this place was craaaazy !
anyway, went to tutor, there was a white guy that was there and he was prettty cute actually. x)
if only he always comes to my class. :/
oh and it was mel's birthday, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY MELISSA.

TODAY though, exhausting day of school.
assessments are piling up which is BAD BAD BAD. :(
and yeaaah
after school, went equip and bought myself a necklace and two rings. omgosh they were 5 bucks EACH ! which meant i saved like 25 bucks. HELLS YEAH ! ive never seen jewellery so cheap so (Y)
anyway, i should stop blogging and starting working.. or something. hahaha
tttttyl !
x. alannnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER