no more essays til trials. awseome. (Y)
so today; had tutor in the morning. 'twas alright.
we spend 2 hours on 3 questions......... LOL ! but thats cuz we got distracted with phones a lot...
kinda felt bad though cuz the teacher kept urging us to do work and we didnt. :S
whatever. hahaha
afterwards, went chatswood for lunch. had sushi train. YUMYUUUM !
then went house hunting again. :D
went to some 3 storey house in riverview. it was SO PRETTTY !
like every room had a water view
and omgossssh; it had a pool and spa. :O:O
well it was a little small than i expected but STILLL; so pretttty.
the two other houses we looked at didnt have a chance to beat the first one we looked at. hahaha
only bad thing is...the only public transport they have there is buses. -.- i wish they had trains.. :/
they're much more convenient and reliable than buses. :S hopefully i'll be able to drive or something. hahaha
so yeah..
well here's a picture of the house we're interested in. :D:D
Post a Comment