chillin in my snugggie |
so like.. math has been a bitch as of lately but thats probably cuz i have a 3hour exam next tuesday that ive been stressing about for a week now. :S definitely unprepared atm so i shall fix that problem.. hopefully soon ? hahaha
on a brighter note, i got my english hamlet essay back and im COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY STOKED.
i have never gotten so well in my life for englisssh... and i dont really wanna brag too much because i know theres other people who didnt do so well and i definitely know how they feel because i usually one of them. but omgosh. :D i deserved to be happy right? hahha
well yeah i got 18/20 which apparently is the highest in my class so im SO AMAZED. :O
oh i love the teacher that marked my essssaaay. :D hahaha
further more, i also got my bio back. i did pretty well... 38/42 which isnt so bad.
although i heard the highest was 41.. that person is a TANK ! hahaha. so yeah; hopefully my ranks for both english and bio will move up? :D
i got half my math 3U test back and well.. i did what i expectedd.. i mean i got the questions i expected to get wrong.. wrong so yeah.. still waiting for my last question so fingers crossed ?
so next tuesday.. as i said before.. is the day of my ext 2 math test that im terrified about
but it is also the day of the TALENT QUEST.. which im apart of. i cant believe in my whole highschool life.. outta all the things i could participate in.. i would actually be in the talent quest.. :S
but anyway. yeah im in it and im gonna be singing with my friend. :D
hopefully we'll do well and the crowd will support us ? i mean.. ive never sang in front of a crowd before so this ought to be nerve racking right ? hahaha.
also.. umm next monday is blue and gold assembly.. and pheeew ! im getting a gold. gosh for a second i thought was getting any award cuz people in my grade said they got letters in their mail telling them what award they were getting but i didnt get a letter so i was like.. wtff ? turns out my mailing address was a PO box so pheeew !
and omgosh ! i got my STAT results back... :S
overall state score of 146 ? :S i cant tell if thats good or not. but in terms of percentile.. i think i might of been just below average ? gah. D: ah well whatever. :L
i dont even know if i'll neeeed it anyway.
it was just a backup in case i did. hahaha
ergh. :S i really need to make the most of the tutor lessons i have tmrw and the next day because i really need help with math and this stupid test...
anyway.. i shouuuuuld be studying right now so tooodles !
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment