moves like jagggeer ! |
EXAMS ARE OVER FOR THIS TERM. YAYAYAYA. :)today was so paaaccked !
woke up extra early to do my makeup. faaaar, its so dark at 6.30 now. :O
anyway, talent quest was today so it was very nerve racking..
but the performance was great ! :D
decided to screw studying and watch the rest of the concert.
well cici and i TRIED to study for a bit but meeeh. hahahah
afterwards, i had no time to change back into my uniform
but we had to literally leggg it back to class to attend my math assessment.
fml. i stacked it down the stairs. == LOLOL !
ouch ? hahaha. anyway, so my 3hour math test began
oh and did i mention i havent even eaten anything since bfast. so i literally didnt have lunch til like 3pm and it was STARVING !
anyway, the exam was epic faaaaaail !
i lost at least 30 marks for not even attempting the question because well.. i just didnt know how to do it. :(
ergh, but thats what everyone else said.. so yeah.. LOLOL ! whatever, im happy that its over and im finally stresss freee ! for a bit anyway... LOL !
so yeah, i dont think i'll be doing any work for a while.
well no SERIOUS hardcore work anyway.. probably have to catch up on my other subjects since ive been doing math for the past week.. hahahah.
im gonnna go doo.. NOTHING. :)
tttyl !
x. alannnna
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment