roll ups. |
gosh, its been a week since ive blogged.but ive been busy with school and all. -.-
had a bio exam on tuesday. wasnt too bad although it was definitely longer than i thought
so i only ended up having 5 minutes to check. :S
oh and before i forget,
the monday before my bio exam, we had a chem excursion to umm macquarie uni. twas pretty cool handling equipment we'd probably never getta use at school
not to mention the guys we got to work with, we definitely dont get enough of those at my school. :(
hahaha. yeah they were pretty funny but yeaaah..
anyway, so after the bio exam, i went hardcore studying for math. gosh i sound like a nerd. -.-
but stupid math was stresssing everyone out espeically cuz it was a hard topic that we were being tested on.
and on the day before our test, our math teachers decides to give us the haaardest question ever.. like so hard that even they couldnt do.. which freaked us all out cuz we thought it would be in our exam. turns out it wasnt so phew ?
we were allowed cheat sheets which i thought were so useless. i dont think anyone used it at all during the exam. i knew that was gonna happen which is why i thought it was a pointless idea. but NOOO, all the teachers thought it was a good idea. such idiots. -.-
so yeah, the math test yesterday was kinda haardd. :S well i didnt know a few questions so.. :Si hope i dont lose too many marks ? :(
my friend broke down after the exam. guess she took it too hard on herself. but then again. she is a perfectionist so what do you expect ? :S
weathers beeen FREEEEEEEEZING lately. its gonna be a long and cold winter this year. :(
which i dont particularly like because.. well i just dont like the cold and the fact that i have to pack on layers of clothes. which im deprived offf./
and omgosh ! there's been heaps of sales lately at all shopss, so i went a bit crazy with jewellery.. :S hahaha. i bought like 3 rings and 3 necklaces.. and today bought another 2 oversized hoodies.. and yeah.. but they're niceee and cheap so why not?
so now that my math test is over, ive beeen zoning out on work ever since it was over. :S
its a long weekenddd so i deserve a break. i should get going with chem though
im so behind in all my notes. -.- except for math cuz i dont make notes in math... :L
i watched summer heights high this morning. oh how i love chris lilley ! hahaha.
went all the way to the city to eat thai. it was TOTALLY worth it
except it was efffing windy at the city.
oh and this weeek, i dont remember what day.. i think it was thursday ? yeah thursday.. some random chick at the station were handing out freee cleo and madison magazines. and they were updated ones too. :O so being the asian i am, i got one. muahaha.
both together are worth like 15 bucks so i basically just got 15 bucks for freee? if that makes sense... idk whatever.
yesterday, met up with mel after my math test since i had a free last. we exchanged our oh so lagged presents and grabbeeeed lunch. woo ! she didnt stay long so i dropped her offf and went shoppping by myself before i met up with linda to go tuuuutor.
okay i think i should stop rambling...
idk if im boring you but im definitely boring me.....
yeah that didnt make sense.. OKAY whatever. hahaha
tttyl !
x. alannnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment