stat.. |
my hands are cold so this is gonna be a quick blog.hahaha.
umm; so yes, winter has begun.. i dont like the coldd.. which is probably
why im so winter clothes deprived. :(
had the stat test today.. twas pretty nerve racking to begin with. :S
was such a trek to get to the venue at sydney boys high.
there was traffic jams literally EVERYWHERE so i ended up being like 10ish minutes late
thank god they hadnt begun and apparently i wasnt the latest so phew. :D
hahaha. the test was long and definitely hard. :S
and a lot of people who did the test there looked so old... like they looked like they were either studying in uni or graduated from it. so yeah.. i felt so young.. :S
anyway, im glad its over. :)
i really need more winter clothes. :(
there's sales EVERYWHERE at the moment so i guess now is the BEST time to inveest. :)
i just need more long sleeve shirts to be honest, and i want a knitted shirt. :D
got bio assessment on tuesday so i should study up
and math on friday which i havent started studying for which is baaaaaaaaaad. apparently we getta bring in this cheat sheet for the math test which i dont think is a good idea. -.-
excursion to maquarie uni on monday for chem. :D part of our assessment which is gay
cuz that means we actually have to pay attention and make good notes. -.- LOL !
anyway, thats all i have to say for now. :)
school's been good.
life's been good.
the end. :D
x. alannnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment