http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
changed the way you kissed me |
hi. :)
so im very brain dead atm
for the past two days and including today.. i have been studying... -.-
well actually i attended this tsfx thing at usyd !
where they pretty much went over the subject course we applied for in preparation for the trials coming up.
oh and on monday, went out with friends to watch kung fu panda 2. twas very funny ! i loved it ! :D
then we just went shoppping for the rest of the day ! it was a goooooood relaxing day. :D hahaha
didnt buy anything though cuz there wasnt anything that caught my eye and i didnt have a lot of money anyway. :/
so on tuesday and wednesday i went with linda to the chem lectures at usyd. it was indeed good revision because well.. i never knew how much i forgot. and what also surprised me was the number of white kids that attended this lecture. espeically because it was CHEMISTRY we're talking about.. hahaha.
anyway, after a while, it got quite boring and i was STARVING on the wednesday.. it was quite embarasssing when people could hear my stomach grumble.. :S hahaha.
thursday was also chem and today was english
i felt like a tour guide today because i was going with two of my other friends instead and they had no idea where to go. hahaha. they were also very fascinated with the uni and its surroundings. hahaha. anyway, first lecture was a bore and omgosh the people behind us were SO ANNOYING.
they kept talking THROUGHOUT the whole lecture which i thought was quite disturbing and VERY SELFISH of them. i mean.. if you talk once in a while, i dont mind.. i mean everyone does that. but talking constantly at a volume loud enough for us to hear your whole conversation ? thats a big NONO. so yeah, that totally pissed me off and so i ended up not paying attention because i couldnt hear a thing the lecturer was talking about. i was very annoyed because.. these lectures arent cheap so you'd wanna make the msot of it you know ? but no. these people come and disturb others. == ergh. so anyway, after lunch we attended the enxt session and thsi time we were more wise with our choice of seats. we looked around to make sure the people didnt look like they were gonna chat away the whole time so yeah. it was a better outcome this time. :)
anyway, so ever since i came home, ive been trying to start my english speech and ive gotten NO WHERE. literally. -.- so im screwed ! ahaha
i have a 4 hour math marathon tmrw so that should be fun. == ergh.
my holidays are PACKED ! actually i dont even know if this is even considered holidays. D:
because im literally studying everyday and im hardly spending any time at home. so far, ive only spent 1 day at home
and next week;
monday; going 4 hour marathon at tutor
tuesday; going lib with friends
wednesday + thursday; tsfx
friday; maybe lib again ? not sure. :S
and yeah.....
i dont even have time for harry pottteeer !
i hope i can watch it on the day just before school comes back..
if i can find someone to come watch it with me.. :S lol !
so anyway.. im just gonna go...
procrastinate some more or something. -.- idk. ergh. im just not in the moood to do anything right now..
maybe i should sleep early or something.. :S whateveer !
ttttyl kiddies. :D
x. alannnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER