http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
skyscraper. |
so holidays are over. :(
i dont even know if they were even considered holidays
since i dont think i really feel like ive had a holiday.
beeen going out everyday to either library, tutor or the tsfx thing.
first day back to the last term of school ever ! :O
spent the last day of the holidays at a library yesterday.
normally, that'd be the most depresssing way to spend it
but considering the fact that our trials are in 3-4 weeks, not really.. hahaha
anyway, so i woke up at 6am yesterday WITHOUT an alarm to a headache and ergh. it definitely wasnt the best start to the day.
anyway, so nonetheless went to the library with trang and hubert cuz i said i was and i dont like dogggging people last minute, unless im like DYING.. HAHAH.
it was SO EARLY that the library wasnt even opened yet. wtf ? -.- so we chillleeeed at a coffeee shop til it did..
you have no idea how much study i actually got done. :S
did a 3U paper and 4U paper and a bio paper. AMAZING.. O_O
anyway, was forced to stay behind and stuuuudy til like 9pm..
which is clearly outraaaageous ! hahaha. well idk. by 8isssh i was braaaaaaaaain dead !
decided to watch a bit of bbt. got my phone and laptop confiscated because i wasnt studying. :(
gaygaygaygyaygaygyagy ! hahaha. anyway, overall, good and amazingly productive day.
dont know if i'd ever go study til 9pm again, well probably not allowed anyway
but yeah. outta all the people i've been library with, these two guys are probably the most productive people to go with.. HAHAHA.
anyway, tmrw going to a maaath excursion with the school so yayyers ! gettta skip the english assessment which means i get a few extra days to practice my speech. :S ahaha
anywho, i should go do something productive... hahaha.
tttttttyl !
x. alannna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER