http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
valerieee |
oh gosh, i know ive been deadd for these past few days. :S
havent had any time to do anything besides study. suckkkkks aye ?
yeah my trials are coming up real soon..
its in 9 days and im so screweeeeeeed !
lots have been happening so here's a quick rundown;
first week back to school; had a math excursion to usyd, twas alright. :D the math they did was pretty complicated but i got the hang of it.. isssh ? hahaha saw a lot of other school there. felt intimidated cuz i think pretty much everyone there was selective.. except for my school.
anywhoo.. on with the weeek.. had an english assesssment task to do; which was a speech
got that over and done with quickly ! JUST made it in the time limit so pheeew ! hahahah
umm.. got my math 4U test back.. hm.. 80/120.. you be the judge ?
also got chem back. lisa topped the grade! :O:O WHATTATANK !
i got umm.. 41.5/48 so meh. :D im satisfied. hahaha.
stuudied studdieeed stuuudied
got our uac guide finally ! so i can start thinking about uni courses or whatever..
umm.. got our trial timetable. its very effeeed.
got english ext 2 math and bio consecutively. kill me now. seriously ! haha
umm.. got my rank for bio. im very happy actually. im 11th now so woo ! hopefully if i do well in trials i'll get into top 10 and my life will be good. :)
umm.. rank for chem; 3rd. pretty amazed actually.. considering the last test i was ranked 8th.. guesss the other two assessments kept me up there.! WOO !
umm.. math is a disappointment. well for 3U anyway.. i dropped to 10th. -.- but 4U i moved up to 4th so im happy about that. :D hahaha.
i've also been visiting the library a lot with my mates trang and hubert. :) they're pretty good people to study with cuz well. 1. they're SMART and 2. they actually made me study.. yess.. they actually confiscated my laptop and phone one time.. gaaay ! hahaha but yeaaah; its all good funn. :) haha
umm.. and yeaah.. i should be doing an english essay right now so i have no idea why i continue to ramble on like this. oh wait; i know what its called.. procrastination. great. -.-
well i shall ttttyl. reaaallyyy need to get this stupid essay done.
tooodles !

x. alannnnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER