ooops i did it again. ;) |
had an amaaaaaazing day!went to watch harry pottttteeeer part 2 today with sam IN GOLD CLASS
HECK YEAH ! it was the beeest.
although the price was a bitttcch but whateeever.
we had pizza, onion rings and fries DELIVERED to us. and the seats were amaaazing !
i swear i could live in this place. that was how good it was. 8D
whoeever HASNT been gold class.. i insist you go. at least ONCE in your lifetime.
movie was good too ! although i needed to pee like half way through
but i didnt wanna leave cuzz i didnt wanna miss the movie. -.-
anyway afterwaaards, we walked all the way back to central, played bumper carrrs. LOL maan i havent been on one of those in AGES ! so yeah twas funnn. :)
we versed each other in some racing game. and OBVIOUSLY he won, considering he's on his green Ps and im on my Ls so yeeah.. HAHAHA. but no worries, i thrashed him in tekken even though he cheated. -.- AHAH
then we went to have ice creaaam cuz apparently there's this place that has good ice cream. i thought it was alright. wasnt THE BEEEST IN THE WORLD but it was good. hahaha. and LOL ! there was a tissue which a random guy's number on it...AWKWARD..we were contemplating on calling him up. ;) but someone was too chicken. :P
aaaaaaaafterwards, we decided to leave. and omfg, there was a creeeeppyy hobo looking person that came up to us and asked sam if he had a cigarette. and ommmfg, he was so scary. :(
i swear it looked like they were gonna start a fight and i did NOT want to see that. D: luckily he left and we just hurrrieed into the station.. :S
caught the train home, played a VERY fail game of truth and dare... LOL !
and he still owes me a question.. ;) HAHAH.
anywhoooo, it was a great day ! and luckily the weather was on our side so thats good. 8D
and THANKS SO MUCH SAM FOR PAYING FOR EVERYTHING ! i had an AWESOME DAY. i sweaaar, once i get rich i'll shout you backkkkk. :) i promise.
x. alannnnnnnnna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment