help?! |
i dislike english with a passion. :( maybe its because i suck at it ? or maybe its because i actually have no connection to it what so ever. i dont know what it is, but i just want it to end. you have no idea how excited i'll be after i finish writing the last word of the english paper. i would much rather do math all day than to write essays. there's less than 3 weeks to go until the hsc and here i am procrastinating and ranting on about how much i hate english. well this is going to go well isnt it ? i just dont seem to grasp the basic ideas of what im meant to write to get a good mark in english. you know why ? because there isnt a right answer. i dont like that because then i dont know if whatever im doing is good or not. because ive never seen a good response. a response that would get full marks. in other subjects, there's answers so i know EXACTLY where i went wrong and where i can continue to improve. but for english, the comments are always the same. and everytime i try and change and hopefully improve, it seems like it means nothing because im back with the same comment. what do i do?! this is why i think english is pathetic. im not an english essay person and that it. the end.
x. alanna.
OLDER || NEWER
Post a Comment