http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
prank day much? |
yesterday was a hell of a day
so firstly, the house whole got woken up by a plumber at like 8am in the morning
apparently we called him the previously day because of some leakage or whatever in the pipes.. 
he was so sure that someone from my address had called him but my mum REASSURED him that no one called. epic faaail. so yeah that was the first prank..well idk if it was, but it felt that way at first. LOL ! next, i realised when i checked my phone, that the pranker that pranked me at 4am in the morning had tried again this morning at 3.30. only i was fast asleep and i didnt hear it.
seriously ? this person needs to get a lifeeee. and i swear, the next time he tries to call, im gonna threaten him. -.- its annoying ! and its not just me getting the calls, my friend linda's also getting it and yeah.. its not pleasant at all. the conversation we had last time when i picked up was awkward and weeerid. -.- 
anyway, so we went parra for lunch and my sister went to buy her friend a birthday gift for the part that night. i ended up buying makeup for meee to add to my minute makeup collection... and more nail polish. chyeaaah. (Y) hahaha. 
my sister also got herself a white iphone. :O:O LUCKY HER !
OH AND BTW, I HEARD THE IPHONE 5 IS COMING OUT 4TH OCTOBER GUYS. SO LOOK OUT FOR THEM!? 
so yeah, the white iphone is so pretttty. :( i still love mine though. i have nothing against it, besides the fact that i dropped it again and now its got even more scratches. :(
we hurried home cuz my mum had to go get a hair cut. 
found out that there was no hot water. turns out that our gas system machine thing that generates the hot water stopped working. like there was no fire to heat the water. tried fixing it and it didnt work. so i had to PRIMITIVELY shower yesterday... yeap thats right. i had to boil water, mix it with cold water to get a good temperature and literally pour it over myself. it was quite sad. hahaha. but i managed. :) quickest shower evveer ! :L
afterwards, dropped my sister and her friend off at her friend's party and off i went to tutor. 
it was meeeeh, ahaha. came home, tried doing a chem paper, and then one of kelly's friend starting prank txting me. like ARE YOU SEIROUS GUYS!? whats wrong with me and all these pranks?! anyway, so the chick on kelly's phone kept claiming it was one of my friends in my group. little did she know i was contacting them on another form of communication so yeah i pretty much busted her out on that. and yeaaah. that was my day filled with pranks. crazzzy. ==


so today's a nice chilleeed day at home.. trying to study... do more english.. the usu. -.- might go make myself lunch now and watch a movie i just downloaded ! :D but until then, ttttyl.
x. alanna.

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER