http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
happy birthday! |
first of all, BIG SHOUT to linda; HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAAY ! <333
so today was definitely a busy and exhausting day
went to a job interview in the morning at diva in harbourside.
stupid trains were delayed so i ended up being 20mins late which is soo sooo bad. :(
anyway interview was quite intimidating.. her questions were so hard.. like one of them was; if you were to sell me this pen, how would you sell it? but yeah.. it was meh. 
anyway afterwards i had to powerwalk all the way back to town hall to meet up with karen and catch a train to jannali. and omfg, i missed the train by literally a second. -.- so we had to wait another 10 mins. when we boarded the train, we realised that linda was gonna be even later than us which was hard to believe, and james just woke up. good work james. really great effort ! -.- LOL. anyway, so we got to her place, tried to fix the video. audio wasnt working
and before we knew it, david and linda and arrived and well we had to take them into hostage for a bit and tried to figure out this problem. meanwhile, eveyrone outside was making noise and gaaaaah, its was really hard to shut them uppp. -.- so yeah, in the end, the surprise was kinda fail. :( i wish it didnt though. but whatever. == we err.. surprised her ish ? and then half of us went to play pool while the other half went to prepare the vege sticks and salad and some went to clean the BBQ. before we knew it, meat was ready so we all went to eaaat. chicken was kinda raw.. so the sausages and the viet meat or something sort were all gone ! hardly anyone ate the steak and yeah.. but the salad was goood. :) after we cleaned up, we played monopoly and heck yeah, i was so richhh ! 8D it was so cool! ive never played with credit cards and yeah the board was kinda different so we didnt know where things were.. like the JAIL ! LOLOL ! anyway, afterwards, we changed games to madgab so that everyone could play and holy crap that was hilariouuuus ! basically we had to figure out what the phrases that made no sense into a phrase that did make sense just by the similarites of their sound. it was HILARIOUS how people were saying it. but definitely funn !
then we cut the cakeeee, it was DELICIOUS ! then it was present timeeeeee which was always the best time of the day ! :D before long, most of the people had to leave so it was just me, james, linda, david, cici and roger. since we faileeeed at pool, we decided to play card games with drink. big 2 ! i haevnt played that in aaaages ! after a few gaaames, it was time to leave. i felt bad though cuz we didnt help cici clean but if i could stay longer, i would help her. i just didnt wanna miss my train. :( sorrrry bubbs. :(
so yeaaaah, tmrw i shall be packing away for my trip to qld the following day ! cant waitttt ! :) 
but until theeen ! ttttttyl.


x. alannnnnna

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER