http://i.imgur.com/bVVur.png made with love

Journey Of Life

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
- Maya Angelou

Sound Of Love

My name's alanna and I am a university student studying psychology. I like spontaneity and am somewhat a hopeless romantic. I love to sing and I believe being confident and positive is the key to a successful and happy life.

Credit
literally wet and wild.. |
had a crazy crazy day today ommg.
okk so i woke up to a text from mel saying she was startled from a dream where i died.. D: cant imagine about dreaming about anyone's deathbed, let alone mine... anyway, trekked it all the way to the south today for a hot pot gathering at cici's place.
met up with roger at hurstville and bought the food for the hotpot. omfggg, heaviest load ever ! my hands and arms and neck were hurting by the time we arrived to her place. thank god we took a taxi, i dont think i could ever walk to her place from the station holding all that ! D:
so cici, roger and i started to get hungry so we ate first. not long after, kyle came and me and him decided to verse each other in pool while cici and roger went to practice yugioh. omg, havent played in ages, i dont even remember how to play anymore.... HAHA
clearly, i SUCK in pool so kyle beat me twice. -.- LAME ! tony came and LOL, the trolling began. i watched them play pool and they were just making the most hilarious comments ever calling each other douchebags. :L
i shared my POOR POOR piano skills to tony while he shared his AMAZZZZING talents on the piano to me. i wish i could play that well. :/ anyway, turns out i had to leave early which really sucked cuz not everyone was here yet. :( james and kristy came a little later, and we played a few more rounds of pool before we jumped into the pool. i dont even remember how many times i was dunked in the pool, but i dont recalling entering the pool ONCE by myself. eff emm ell. HAHA. 
unfortunately, i had to leave extra early which i was REALLY DEVO ABOUT. like REAAAAAAALLYY devo cuz the fun was just starting. :(:( and to make it worse, i was walking up that big trekk of stairs in the rain and thunder which didnt help my mood at all. == and i had to powerwalk to make my train.
and to make it worse, got raged at by my mum for coming home late and gaaaaaaah. eff my life. ==
i also realised that everyone waited for me to come to have dinner so i felt EXTRA bad and damnit, this really didnt turn out to be my day at all. and OMG, LOLOL, just as we started dinner, the rain was pooring so hard that it was rapidly leaking into our house. SERIOUSLY!? just when i thought the day couldnt get ANY WORSE. == so we had to quickly grab buckets and cloths and everything to tryand stop the leaking. it was just POURING in. it was crazzzy. and not to mention the LOUD thunder. im not a fan of thunder at all. :( 
but everything i guesss has settled now. im glad i did go out today though, it was the only good thing that happened. :/ i miss my friends now that we dont have school. and it was nice meeeting kyle and kristy. :) 
anyway, im exhausted so im also glad tmrw's a day im gonna be spending at home. big day this week, hopefully i'll getta drive on tuesday, wednesday going out with my girls to yum chaaa ! and thursday, major catch up with friends and then jenny's 18th dinner at night. hope i dont blow too much money. im so broke. im even thinking to apply to maccas to earn some money right now until i find a better job. ergh.
anywhoo, tttyl !


x. alannnnnnna 

Post a Comment

OLDER || NEWER